Hunt for Design Launch

Welcome to Hunt for Design Launch, here is a little bit of what you can expect from this blog.

 

I am a Spanish expat living in London since 2011, interested in Design and Gardens. These interests ended up with me writing this blog about whatever I find inspiring in this amazing city.

My business is Jorge Rodríguez-Garden Design, based in Chelsea (London) and offering a passionate approach throughout the UK and overseas. From consultation to the full project, a flexible service to transform any space into an enjoyable and exquisite Eden either in the city or the countryside.

I have worked in Spain and UK and collaborate with projects in Asia and the Middle East. Wherever the client takes me I put all my expertise and inspiration into making a project a real garden or outdoor space.

About Hunt for Design:

So here is where I will keep track of interesting things, people, places and any other inspirational discoveries. As a designer I can recognize talent and I want to share it here.

Categories: Architecture, Garden Design, Interior Design, Galleries, Artists, Furniture, Restaurants,  Travels, Hotels…

You can also find me:

www.jorge-rodriguez.org

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

One Comment Add yours

  1. Looking forward to being inspired!

Leave a Reply

